photography · welcome

Welcome to 2017

Welcome to 2017, A New Year a New Start. The time to start afresh by setting our News Year’s resolutions. I must confess I’m not one to usually to set a resolution as I will usual break it by the end of the second week in January but this year I have actually set one and I hope that I can carry it through to the end of year. I want to make my photography business a success.

Having turned pro in August 2016 I thought it would just be a case of taking a few pictures of things, creating a website and away I’d go. But what people don’t tell is all the stuff that goes on behind the scenes. Finding the locations, processing the images, uploading them to sights, social media and not to mention keeping a track of expenses. It is certainly not an easy business to get started in where everyone has a camera in their phone.

Throughout 2017 I want to share the images that I have enjoyed photographing and think you will share in my enjoyment of viewing. If there is anything in particular that you would like to see more of then please drop me an email and I will try my hardest to accommodate the request.

Thank you for all your support so far and here’s to a fantastic 2017

Leave a Reply

